Tippgeber 2018-06-19T11:47:47+00:00

Tipsterprovision Egger & Graf Immobilien GmbH company profile

Inform us. Your tip is worth something to us.

Do you know a potential real estate salesperson in your family, friends, acquaintances, job, or club? Whether immediate or in the near future your tip can pay off for you. Tipmakers receive from us after a successful mediation cash money.

Request a tip-code!
Request a flyer!

Your tip for us:

So that the donor commission is justified, it must be a "real" tip for us to act.

A "real" tip for us means:

The property is not yet known to us. The property is not yet available for sale or rent. You can, of course, be familiar with the owner of the property, be befriended or even related. This is not a problem.

And so it is done:

You know someone who wants to sell or rent a property and inform us about it. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible, discuss the further procedure and close the brokerage contract. Once the property is sold or rented, we would like to thank you for the agreed donor donation commission.

When will your donor commission be due?

The prerequisite is, of course, that the marketing order has already been closed with the tip customer you have placed. After successful marketing of the property by the Egger & amp; Graf Immobilien GmbH, the commission is due according to the contract. Immediately upon receipt of the commission, your donor commission will be paid out.

How much is your donor commission?

For reasons of discretion, we only communicate this in a personal conversation.

Submit a tip

Already seen?

Take a look at our properties!

More

gs

Tippgeber-Provision Egger & Graf Immobilien GmbH

Informieren Sie uns. Ihr Tipp ist uns was wert.

Sie kennen in der Familie, im Freundeskreis, im Bekanntenkreis, im Job, oder im Verein einen potenziellen Immobilienverkäufer? Ob sofort oder in naher Zukunft kann sich Ihr Tipp für Sie auszahlen. Tippgeber erhalten von uns nach einer erfolgreichen Vermittlung bares Geld.

Fordern Sie einen Tippgeber-Code an!
Flyer anfordern!

Ihr Tipp für uns:

Damit die Tippgeberprovision gerechtfertigt ist, muss es sich um einen „echten“ Tipp für uns handeln.

Ein „echter“ Tipp für uns bedeutet:

Das Immobilienobjekt ist uns noch nicht bekannt. Die Immobilie wird noch nicht öffentlich zum Verkauf bzw. zur Vermietung angeboten. Selbstverständlich können Sie als Tippgeber mit dem Eigentümer der Immobilie bekannt, befreundet oder sogar verwandt sein. Dies stellt kein Problem dar.

Und so wird's gemacht:

Sie kennen jemanden, der eine Immobilie verkaufen oder vermieten möchte und informieren uns hierüber. Wir setzen uns umgehend mit dieser Person in Verbindung, besprechen das weitere Vorgehen und schließen den Maklervertrag ab. Sobald die Immobilie verkauft bzw. vermietet ist, bedanken wir uns bei Ihnen mit der vereinbarten Tippgeberprovision.

Wann wird Ihre Tippgeberprovision fällig?

Voraussetzung ist natürlich, dass der Vermarktungsauftrag mit dem von Ihnen gebrachten Tipp-Kunden bereits geschlossen ist. Nach erfolgreicher Vermarktung der Immobilie durch die Egger & Graf Immobilien GmbH, wird die Provision gemäß Vertragsabschluss fällig. Sofort nach Eingang der Provision wird Ihre Tippgeberprovision ausgezahlt.

Wie hoch ist Ihre Tippgeberprovision?

Aus Diskretionsgründen kommunizieren wir dies nur im persönlichen Gespräch.

Tipp abgeben

Schon gesehen?

Schauen Sie sich doch unsere Objekte an!

Mehr erfahren

gs